School Council2019-02-14T14:48:18+00:00

2019 School Council elections are now open

Below are all the associated documents, including the Schedule 4 Notice of Election and Call for Nominations.

All nomination forms including “Statements from Candidates” must be lodged at our Front Office or via email by 4.00pm on Thursday 21st February.

Forms may not be submitted by postal service or be lodged with teachers.

2018 Kambrya College School Council consists of the following members:

Ian Lorimer – President (Email address:
Catherine English – Vice President and Convenor of Finance

Parent Committee Members

Asif Alam
Marjolein Brady
Michelle Friend
Tracey Hayes
Glenda Lambie

Student Committee Members

Ulian Cox
Thomas English

Staff Members

Keith Perry – Principal
David Wilson – Business Manager
Lorraine Tomlinson
Bishoy Aziz
Kelly Kinsella
Brett Wilson
Martin McDonald
Philip Edwards
John Glare
Paul Looker